Improvements Needed

Improvements are needed, and although that could also be said for me I’m really only referring to the website at this time. It’s looking a bit dated and tired, again how I feel at times but not really relevant now.

I’m actually feeling a bit better now than I was a few weeks ago. I can’t really speak as to why, whether it’s more exercise, just quiet time at home, or just a cyclical thing I don’t really grasp yet. I have not gone back to taking meds of any sort so I can’t give credit there, maybe it was just time.

So with one issue ‘fixed’ I will need to focus on another, or two, which will likely be web related. I finally got my other blog and website almost to where I want it so some fine tuning is in order. (fat fingers involved, I hit ‘publish’ instead of ‘save draft’)

I can hopefully get back into some writing as well, that area of my life has been sorely missed. I want to be optimistic, send me good vibes.

2 thoughts on “Improvements Needed

  1. I HEAR you! I have been working on my website for 5 weeks about 12 – 16 hours a day EVERTY day. My husband thinks I went computer nuts, but supports me, since we do not have much time to get the “show” on the road, since he gets sicker by the minute and I will not have him go into a facility. So income has to roll in soon. Praise God I have paid advertisers now. Hope you continue ly feel better and keep working at it. let me know, if I can help.Be blessed!

Please Leave a Reply

