Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

It seemed to me if any day in my life might be interesting it would be a day with lots of activity. Easter fit that bill.

Starting on the Good Friday our company began arriving, with first on the scene being my daughter and her family. Soon after our niece, nephew, sisters and brothers in law, and various attached children came into attendance.

The Easter festivities began in earnest on Saturday with a family dinner but the photos here are from Sunday, when we had an Easter egg hunt with a wiener roast to follow.

Well, needless to say I think everyone had fun. At least I did, or what I can remember anyway.

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

Please Leave a Reply

