The Update is ……, No Updates

No updates, Ha, that’s an understatement. I’ve not posted to any of my blogs, nor put up any photos for at least a couple weeks. I almost feel like I’m going through withdrawal. I have shared a bit on “MurielsKids” but even that has been spotty. I don’t know why, just lazy I guess.

It has been hot, damn hot, and that tucker’s me out but even a quick blurb would suffice. Just haven’t been on the computer much.

20130726-212845.jpg

I will endeavour to improve however. Cut me some slack eh. Like my buddy the Terminator said, “I’ll be back”.

2 thoughts on “The Update is ……, No Updates

    1. Good to hear from you too Mary. I’ve wondered where you’ve been, enjoying life I hope.
      I like that you’ve put more poetry on line, with a new website I think? Any more books planned?

Please Leave a Reply

