Little Miss Kim

I’ve moved my butt to the front lanai, yes lanai. It’s mine and I can call it what I want. If it helps me feel like I’m in Hawaii then so be it. Out here I can feel some of the sun. It’s about 3 pm but the sky is rife with filtering clouds so the sunlight is diffuse and the temperature cool, again helping me think of Hawaii (temperature, not sunlight).

I can see my neighbour washing her car. She seems to be the only one out and about at this point, but then I only have a narrow view of nearby homes. It’s very quiet otherwise with only the faint sounds of distant traffic and the odd bird chirping. (Continue reading here: http://wp.me/p8mDx0-rI)

Please Leave a Reply

